about classes parties photos contact

upcoming classesfuture classesgift certificatescancellation policy

 

 




Please register for classes below. Classes are limited in size (16 people maximum) to allow for personalized teaching. Our classes are very hands-on, and each class includes a five course meal and cocktails or wine. EATZ provides each student with all necessary equipment and supplies at every class. Individuals, couples, small groups, and beginners welcome!

Our classes are held at a charming storefront on La Brea Avenue, right off of popular Melrose Avenue. Click here for (our full address). Please arrive a few minutes early to find parking as classes begin promptly at 7 pm.

Parking: The meters on La Brea Avenue open up at 7 pm, so we suggest getting to EATZ a few minutes early to get one of those prime spots! There is also parking on Melrose Avenue and some of the surrounding streets.

Book your private party with us!  EATZ is great for birthdays, bridal showers, work events, and more!

Private, one-on-one lessons now available! Please contact us for more info.

Click on class titles to view full menus and details.

Special Package Deal!
Cooking Class Package
      sign up!
Wednesdays, Jan 7-Feb 11, 7-11 pm
Condensed Culinary School Series: Basics & Beyond
      sign up!
Saturdays, Jan 10-Feb 21, 12-4 pm
Condensed Culinary School Series: Basics & Beyond
      sign up!
Thursday, November 20, 7 pm-11 pm
A Classic Southern Thanksgiving
    ( class full )   wait list  
Friday, November 21, 7 pm-11 pm
A Feast to be Thankful For
    ( class full )   wait list  
Sunday, November 23, 12 pm-4 pm
A Feast to be Thankful For
    ( class full )   wait list  
Sunday, November 23, 6 pm-9 pm
Stylish Seafood
    ( class full )   wait list  
Saturday, November 29, 12 pm-3 pm
Bon Appétit: A Day with Julia Child’s French Cuisine
      sign up!
Saturday, November 29, 7 pm-10 pm
An Italian Affair
    ( 3 spaces left )   sign up!
Sunday, November 30, 12 pm-3 pm
Southern Comforts
    ( class full )   wait list  
Sunday, November 30, 6 pm-9 pm
A Mexican Fiesta!
    ( class full )   wait list  
Tuesday, December 2, 7 pm-10 pm
Test Kitchen Tuesdays: A Taste of Korea
    ( class full )   wait list  
Thursday, December 4, 7 pm-10 pm
Farm to Fork
      sign up!
Friday, December 5, 7 pm-10 pm
Sushi Soiree
      sign up!
Saturday, December 6, 12 pm-3 pm
Weeknights Made Easy
    ( 4 spaces left )   sign up!
Saturday, December 6, 7 pm-10 pm
Greece is the Word
    ( class full )   wait list  
Sunday, December 7, 12 pm-3 pm
Weekend Brunch
      sign up!
Sunday, December 7, 6 pm-9 pm
Old School Steak Joint
      sign up!
Thursday, December 11, 7 pm-10 pm
A Winter Dinner Party
    ( 1 space left )   sign up!
Saturday, December 13, 12 pm-3 pm
Your Home Steakhouse
    ( 3 spaces left )   sign up!
Saturday, December 13, 7 pm-10 pm
Whiskey A Go Go
    ( class full )   wait list  
Sunday, December 14, 12 pm-3 pm
Moulin Rouge
    ( 1 space left )   sign up!
Saturday, December 20, 12 pm-3 pm
Making Pasta by Hand
    ( 1 space left )   sign up!
Saturday, December 20, 7 pm-10 pm
Pizza from Scratch
      sign up!
Sunday, December 21, 12 pm-3 pm
Southern Comforts
      sign up!
Sunday, December 21, 6 pm-9 pm
A Winter Dinner Party
      sign up!
Saturday, December 27, 7 pm-10 pm
A Flight to India
      sign up!
Sunday, December 28, 12 pm-3 pm
Island Fever
      sign up!
Sunday, December 28, 6 pm-9 pm
Tapas: The Darling Little Dishes of Spain
      sign up!
Tuesday, December 30, 7 pm-10 pm
Test Kitchen Tuesdays: Your French Bistro
      sign up!
Friday, January 2, 7 pm-10 pm
Light & Healthy Eatz
      sign up!
Saturday, January 3, 12 pm-3 pm
Delicious, Hold the Flour
      sign up!
Tuesday, January 6, 7 pm-10 pm
Test Kitchen Tuesdays: Soup it Up!
      sign up!
Thursday, January 8, 7 pm-10 pm
Sriracha Eatz!
      sign up!
Saturday, January 10, 7 pm-10 pm
Vegetarian, Vegan & Gluten Free Comfort Foods
      sign up!
Sunday, January 11, 6 pm-9 pm
Mardi Gras
      sign up!
Thursday, January 15, 7 pm-10 pm
A Moroccan Feast
      sign up!